New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Polyamorous and looking to enrich our life with a third or more

I’m a introvert living in a extraverted world. I’m love deep conversations beyond small talk and really like the natural world. Let’s get to know each other and see where things take us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aCub
DemeanorAverage
OutOnly close friends know
HIV StatusNegative

Cuckold Preferences

My role isCuckold
Cuckolding Experience:Most of my adult life
Cuckold Should:Just watch, Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex, Be fucked by the Bull
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
Ideal Experience:Enjoying being both

Swinging Preferences

Swinging Level:Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only
Seeking:Full Swap Couple, Same Room Only, Soft Swing Couple, Same Room Only, Single Male
Travel:within 20 miles
Entertain at home:Always
Enjoy attending:Swinger parties, Adult exhibitions & parades
Ultimate fantasy:The dream goal is to eventually form a open triad with dating and getting to know each other. Me and my husband have various three ways/orgy’s at home, during kink events and have gone to a few house swingers parties.

CBT Preferences

I prefer:Hard and rough
Things I enjoy:Slapping, Squeezing, Pinching, Weights/Parachutes, Stretching, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Ball crusher, Ball stretcher
Orgasm during play:Always

Affair Preferences

Describe your favorite affair fantasyNone
How often does your spouse leave you alone?We have a open honest relationship

Trampling Preferences

What I like to be walked on withBare feet, Socks
Where do you enjoy being trampled?Back, Genitals
Do you like being bonded while trampled?No

Tickling Preferences

Favorite tickling objectHands, Feather
Describe a tickling fantasy you haveTickle me along my rib cage and you are there.
Where's your favorite Tickling-Spot?Under the arms, Genitals

Ball Busting preferences

How Long have you practiced Ball Busting?10+ years
How high is your threshold of pain?Extremely High
What do you get most out of ball busting?It turns me on

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Willing to explore and experiment but have done in a car.
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?At work a long time ago ;)

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thin
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusMarried
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateNo
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArborist Trainee

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchSomeone that is willing to go deep Conversationally, emotionally and advocate also for their wants and needs . Someone that is their authentic self with me and at least get along with my husband. Someone that isn’t afraid to meet the family. Someone that has lived life learned and still has a open unguarded heart and mind
Our first dateMe and my husband would like to get to know you so a simple dinner with no expectations afterwards, coffee date, lunch lets see where things lead and maybe do a movie or other low key activity later.
Later on something interactive with my husband and I such as going to the renaissance fair, laser tag, escape room, murder mystery party, thrill seeking events and eventually vacation together .

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byA combination of all
My role isSwitch
I am seekingA relationship
I live the lifestyleEvery once in a while
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Breast / nipple torture, Candle wax, CBT (cock & ball torture), Depilation / shaving, Electro torture, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Fisting, Genital torture, Hair pulling, Hot wax, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Suspension, Tickling games, Voyeurism, Whipping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMe and my husband went to MMF in 2019 and plan on attending this year as well. We went to a friends room with 4 other guys and we all started making our in groups . One clamed they where a total top but they became butter in my hands as I rimed them deep

Fetishes

FetishesArmpits, Cuckolding, Exhibitionism, Feathers, Lace / Lingerie, Lactation, Medical / Enema, Tickling, Trampling, Tongue Fetish, Voyeurism, Other

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A few times a month
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Group sex with swapping
Dirty talkDepends on my mood
Night life:Night clubs, Fetish clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Adult book stores, Munches, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Ben Wa balls, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Vibrating eggs/bullets
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Non consent, play that leads to drawing blood, no verbal abuse/ humiliation, diaper play, mummification, ****, vomit, chastity, cum denial.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyHonestly there are so many and i want to experience and explore most of them. let’s find out what we like together build upon that and grow our limits over time.
Fantasy locationAirplane, Train, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool, Hot tub, Movie theatre, Parents house, Dressing room, On the beach, Library, In a taxi cab, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Someone I can honestly communicate my wants, needs, desires, vulnerabilities with in a non judgmental safe environment. Someone that isn’t afraid to push our limits with conversation and consent of course beforehand .

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Dominant / Submissive Spanking
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:Being Told to Remove Pants, Being Told to Assume the Position, Being Told to Fetch the Implement, Be surprised and taken without any warning
Include sex and orgasm:Sometimes
Positions:OTK - Over the knee, Lying face down, Over a chair / bed / desk, Over the masters lap, Head or waist between legs, Lying on back with legs raised towards chest, Handcuffed to bed, Tied to something outside in a safe area, Legs in splits position
Implement:Hand, Cane, Riding Crop, Gloves, Belt, Wooden Spoon, Other
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Heavy Marks